Election and Referendum Documents

Town Manager

Stephen H. Burns
sburns@yorkmaine.org

 

Phone. (207) 363-1000
Fax. (207) 363-1009/1019

 

Address

Town of York

186 York Street
York, Maine 03909


Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Weekends & Holidays

Department HeadsMinimize

Wendy Anderson
Finance Director
wanderson@yorkmaine.org 
(207) 363-1004, Ext. 224

Amber Harrison
Code Enforcement
aharrison@yorkmaine.org 
(207) 363-1002, Ext. 244

Mary-Anne Szeniawski
Town Clerk & Tax Collector
mszeniawski@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1003, Ext. 272

Richard C. Mace
Tax Assessor
rmace@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1005, Ext. 261

Douglas P. Bracy
Chief of Police
dbracy@yorkpolice.org
(207) 363-1031, Ext. 6801

Dean Lessard
Director of Public Works
dlessard@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1010

Michael J. Sullivan
Director of Parks & Recreation
msullivan@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1040

Chris Balentine
Village Fire Chief
cbalentine@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1015

David K. Bridges
Beach Fire Chief
dbridges@yorkmaine.org
(207) 363-1014

© 2011-2013 Town of York, MainePrivacy StatementTerms Of Use
Small width layoutMedium width layoutMaximum width layoutMaximum textMedium textSmall text